Kuwait bans entry from 7 Countries, including India, Philippines, iiQ8

Kuwait bans entry from 7 Countries, including India, Philippines iiQ8

The Government Communication Center announced via its Twitter account that it permits citizens and residents in the country to travel to and from the State of Kuwait,

Except for residents coming from the following countries:

  1. India
  2. Sri Lanka
  3. Bangladesh
  4. Pakistan
  5. Nepal
  6. Iran
  7. Philippines

The General Administration of Civil Aviation has announced that the airlines operating at Kuwait International Airport will start operating after initially returning commercial flights from August 1. The Department called on all travelers to follow all health procedures and guidelines to facilitate the process of entering and leaving the airport, and to complete all procedures easily and conveniently

للمزيد: https://alqabas.com/article/5790269

PACI online appointment, Civil ID appointment

Mobile Civil ID – Digital Civil ID

MOH – Online Appointment

MOI, Ministry of Interior Book Appointment, iiQ8, Online appointment booking MOI

MEW, Book Appointment Ministry of Electricity & Water, iiQ8, Online appointment booking MEW

Online appointment for CoronaVirus Diagnostic Test, iiQ8, COVID-19 TEST appointment

PCR Test Kuwait, CorornaVirus PCR Test, COVID-19 PCR Test Kuwait, iiQ8

Spread iiQ8