South Africa Embassy & Consulate, Kuwait, iiQ8

South Africa Embassy & Consulate, Kuwait, iiQ8



Working hours – South Africa Embassy & Consulate, Kuwait – 
Office Hours : 09:00 am till 13: 00 pm
Consular Hours : 09:30 am  till 12:00 pm
Physical Address : Salwa Block 10, Street 1, House 91, Villa No 3
Salwa, Kuwait City.
Postal Address : P.O. Box 2262, Mishreff 40173, State of Kuwait
Contact
Telephone Number : +965 2561 7988  (Switchboard)
+965 997 94483 (Emergency telephone)
Fax Number : +965 2561 7917
E-mails
Head of Mission
Ambassador M P Bona : bonam@dirco.gov.za
Plitical Section
Counsellor BMM Bosilong : bosilongm@dirco.gov.za
Administration
First Secretary: CSM (Admin) Radebe MP (Mr) : radebem@dirco.gov.za
Consular
3rd Secretary (Admin) Longwe RK (Ms) : longwer@dirco.gov.za
Consular Enquiries
Consular Clerk Ms Badria Yousif : yousifb@dirco.gov.za
Trade and Information Enquiries
Trade and Information Assistant Mr Aiman Al-Akhras : al-akrasa@dirco.gov.za
Tourism Enquiries
Political Secretary Ms Valerie Zarian : zarianv@dirco.gov.za
Office hours
Sunday to Thursday : 08h00 to 16h00
Consular Section
Sunday to Thursday : 08h30 to 12h30
Registraion at the Embassy
The Embassy of the Republic of South Africa in Kuwait requests South Afrcan Citizen’s living in the State of Kuwait to register with the Embassy (pro-forma attached). This registration service is provided so that the Embassy can update its contact list and assist South African Citizens in cases of emergencies.Ragistration Form should be handed in at the Embassy, faxed or e-mailed to: radebem@dirco.gov.za
longwer@dirco.gov.za   Fax number: +965 2561 7917

 


Syrian Embassy & Consulate, Kuwait, iiQ8


Thailand Embassy & Consulate, Kuwait, iiQ8


Tunisian Embassy & Consulate, Kuwait, iiQ8


U.S. America Embassy & Consulate, Kuwait, iiQ8


UAE Embassy & Consulate, Kuwait, iiQ8

Spread iiQ8

June 22, 2020 2:13 PM

65 total views, 0 today