Kuwait Universities Information iiQ8




Name of the University Click Here for full details
Arab Open University (AOU) https://indianinq8.com/arab-open-university-aou-ardiya-kuwait-iiq8/
Kuwait Technical College https://indianinq8.com/kuwait-technical-college-abu-halifa-kuwait-iiq8/
American University of Kuwait (AUK) https://indianinq8.com/american-university-of-kuwait-auk-salmiya-kuwait-iiq8/
College of Aviation Technology (CAT) https://indianinq8.com/college-of-aviation-technology-abu-halifa-kuwait-iiq8/



 


Kuwait College of Science and Technology (KCST) https://indianinq8.com/kuwait-college-of-science-and-technology-kcst-doha-kuwait-iiq8/
Kuwait International Law School https://indianinq8.com/kuwait-international-law-school-doha-kuwait-iiq8/
Gulf University for Science and Technology (GUST) https://indianinq8.com/gulf-university-for-science-and-technology-gust-mubarak-al-abdullah-kuwait/
American University of the Middle East (AUM) https://indianinq8.com/american-university-of-the-middle-east-aum-egaila-kuwait-iiq8/




Australian College of Kuwait (ACK) https://indianinq8.com/australian-college-of-kuwait-ack-mubarak-al-abdullah-kuwait/
Maastricht School of Management https://indianinq8.com/maastricht-school-of-management-dasma-kuwait-iiq8/
Box Hill College Kuwait (BHCK) https://indianinq8.com/box-hill-college-kuwait-abu-halifa-kuwait-iiq8/
Algonquin College Kuwait (AC) https://indianinq8.com/algonquin-college-kuwait-naseem-kuwait-iiq8/

Tips for SUCCESS life


Muscat Bus Route, Muscat Oman Public Transport


Bahrain Bus Route Services and Numbers, BPTC


Kuwait Bus Route Number106X From Jaleeb To Fahaheel 106X

Spread iiQ8