Kuwait Schools Information – iiQ8



Name of of the School Location Click HERE for full details
Danah Universal School of Kuwait Salwa https://indianinq8.com/danah-universal-school-of-kuwait/
American United School Sabah Al-Salem https://indianinq8.com/american-united-school-kuwait-iiq8/
Kuwait Pakistan English School Salmiya https://indianinq8.com/kuwait-pakistan-english-school-salmiya-kuwait/
A’Takamul International school Sabah Al-Salem https://indianinq8.com/atakamul-international-school/
Universal Civilizations Academy School Hawally https://indianinq8.com/universal-civilizations-academy-school-hawally-kuwait/
Lycee Francais de Koweit Salmiya https://indianinq8.com/lycee-francais-de-koweit-salmiya-kuwait/
Al Jeel Al Jadeed School Hawally https://indianinq8.com/al-jeel-al-jadeed-school-hawally-kuwait/
Alghanim Bilingual School Salwa https://indianinq8.com/alghanim-bilingual-school-salwa-kuwait/
New Pakistan International School Hawally https://indianinq8.com/new-pakistan-international-school-hawally-kuwait/
American German School Farwaniya https://indianinq8.com/american-german-school-farwaniya-kuwait/
Kuwait English School Salwa https://indianinq8.com/kuwait-english-school-salwa-kuwait/
Jabriya Indian School Jabriya https://indianinq8.com/jabriya-indian-school-jabriya-kuwait/
Al Wataniya School Hawally https://indianinq8.com/al-wataniya-school-hawally-kuwait/
International British School Fahaheel https://indianinq8.com/international-british-school-fahaheel-kuwait/
New English School Jabriya https://indianinq8.com/new-english-school-jabriya-kuwait/
The American Baccalaureate School Khaitan https://indianinq8.com/the-american-baccalaureate-school-khaitan-kuwait-iiq8/
Kuwait American School Salmiya https://indianinq8.com/kuwait-american-school-salmiya-kuwait-iiq8/
Kuwait International English School Hawally https://indianinq8.com/kuwait-international-english-school-hawally-kuwait-iiq8/
Al-Bayan Bilingual School Hawally https://indianinq8.com/al-bayan-bilingual-school-hawally-kuwait-iiq8/
Kuwait National English School Hawally https://indianinq8.com/kuwait-national-english-school-hawally-kuwait-iiq8jobs/
Hawally Pakistan English School Hawally https://indianinq8.com/hawally-pakistan-english-school-hawally-kuwait-iiq8/
The British School of Kuwait Salwa https://indianinq8.com/the-british-school-of-kuwait-salwa-kuwait/
The English School Salmiya https://indianinq8.com/the-english-school-salmiya-kuwait-iiq8/
Pakistan School Salmiya Salmiya https://indianinq8.com/pakistan-school-salmiya-kuwait-iiq8-indianinq8/
Salmiya Indian Model School Salmiya https://indianinq8.com/salmiya-indian-model-school-salmiya-kuwait-iiq8/
Ahmad Atiya Al Athari Primary School for Boys Firdous https://indianinq8.com/ahmad-atiya-al-athari-primary-school-for-boys-firdous-kuwait-iiq8/
Maryam Bint Sabah Al Awal Middle School Girls Jabriya https://indianinq8.com/maryam-bint-sabah-al-awal-middle-school-girls-jabriya-kuwait-iiq8/
Qutaiba bin Muslim School – Boys Sabah Al-Ahmad https://indianinq8.com/qutaiba-bin-muslim-school-boys-sabah-al-ahmad-kuwait/
Muhammad Isma’il Al-Ghanim Primary School for Boys Jabriya https://indianinq8.com/muhammad-ismail-al-ghanim-primary-school-for-boys-jabriya-kuwait-iiq8/
The American School of Kuwait Hawally https://indianinq8.com/the-american-school-of-kuwait-kuwait-iiq8/
The Universal American School Hawally https://indianinq8.com/the-universal-american-school-hawally-kuwait-iiq8/
Al Najat School for Boys – Salmiya Salmiya https://indianinq8.com/al-najat-school-for-boys-salmiya-kuwait-iiq8/
Ghars Bilingual School Salmiya https://indianinq8.com/ghars-bilingual-school-salmiya-kuwait-iiq8/
Khabab Bin Alart Primary School Boys Jabriya https://indianinq8.com/khabab-bin-alart-primary-school-boys-jabriya-kuwait-iiq8/
Fahad AlDweiry High School – Boys Jabriya https://indianinq8.com/fahad-aldweiry-high-school-boys-jabriya-kuwait/
The English Academy Hawally https://indianinq8.com/the-english-academy-school-hawally-kuwait/
Ibn Al-Nafees Middle School Salmiya https://indianinq8.com/ibn-al-nafees-middle-school-salmiya-kuwait/
Atikah Bint Zayd Primary School Girls Jabriya https://indianinq8.com/atikah-bint-zayd-primary-school-girls-jabriya-kuwait/




Bahrain Bus Route Services and Numbers, BPTC

Spread iiQ8